Canadian Mastiff Club

Protection and Advancement
of the Breed

Feel free to browse through our website for information on the breed, membership, events and much more.

If you are looking to a Mastiff to add to your family, please consider one of the many available dogs in rescue.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact a member of our executive.

 News

Reminders

  • 2018 memberships are now due.  Please visit our Membership page to fill out either an online or PDF form.  Payment can be made either via cheque/money order or Paypal. Thanks!
  • Our Annual General Meeting is Sunday March 18, 2018, held online via Chatzy. If you are interested in attending, please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to receive an agenda.
    Meeting times are:
    5pm Pacific
    6pm Mountain
    7pm Central
    8pm Eastern

Member Login


Log in

Register




Active CMC members can login to view club specific information, such as newsletters, bulletins, etc.  
Instructions

If you are not currently a CMC member, but are interested in joining - please visit our Membership page.


Details coming soon.